daily puppy.

There is no reason for this post other than to say…

I entered Juno in to the Daily Puppy. Check out how cute my puppy is in her profile. I know it’s a long shot for her to get picked, but I think most of the photos are quite good quality, follow the submission guidelines etc. Plus I think she’s actually really cute. I mean, to me she’s the cutest thing in the world, but I also think she’s legitimately really cute.

She’s too much cute.

Right now, my brain can’t hack much else.

This is one of the pictures I chose when I submitted her.

Now I have to walk her before it gets dark.

Bye x.

4 Comments

Filed under Juno

4 responses to “daily puppy.

  1. Absolutely precioooous!!

  2. Im not a huge fan of dogs, but your pup is swaying my opinion.
    Hugs x

  3. She is adorable, and that is a really good photo!!! xxx

Leave a comment